Electronic Manufacturing Services

 

ELPACK obtained ISO 9001, version 2000 certification in October 2003.

The quality policy seeks to protect the company's reputation for the top quality of technical work carried out on its products.

     

 

 

When the company was created in 1986, it pioneered the application of surface-mount technology (SMT). It was at this time, when SMT components and assembly equipments immature technologies were still a major challenge, that the company forged its technical culture.
This pioneering spirit remains actual : for example ELPACK started the assembly of 0,4 mm pitch flip-chip and micro-BGA packages in early 2006.

Listening to customers is also an important part of ELPACK's quality policy. The sales force always pays close attention to what our customers have to say and company staff remains permanently committed to finding solutions to our customers problems.

The company's quality policy also involves limiting the impact of its activity on the environment.

 
 
           
    COMPANY: About ELPACK - Strategy - Quality policy - Process control / OUR SKILLS: Our teams - Automated assembly - Lead-free soldering - Inspection / testing / FINAL ASSEMBLY & TEST: Introduction to PHAREL - About PHAREL - Organization - Means of production / CONTACT US  
   
ELPACK 11, rue Henri Barbusse 26000 VALENCE, France
Phone: 33 4 75 82 63 70 - Fax: 33 4 75 82 63 71- e-mail: point-entree@elpack.fr
© ELPACK. Realisation FINGERPRINT.fr

Assemblage CMS

Fabrication de matériel électronique

Assemblage composants micro BGA
composant
qualité ELPACK
 
Assemblage BGA sans plomb

La société ELPACK est certifiée ISO 9001 version 2000 depuis octobre 2003.

Conserver la réputation de qualité d’exécution technique de ses fabrications est un axe inscrit au cœur de la politique qualité de l’entreprise.

     

 

 

La société ELPACK a fait figure de pionnier en se lançant dès 1986, année de sa création, dans la technologie du montage en surface (CMS). Ces premières années où tout était défi du fait de l’immaturité de la technologie des composants et des moyens de production, ont fondé la culture technique de la société.
L’état d’esprit initial trouve son prolongement récent dans le démarrage dès 2006 de l’assemblage de boîtiers type Flip Chip et micro-BGA au pas de 0,4 mm.

La politique qualité d’ELPACK fait également de l’écoute client une priorité. Ce souci du client se traduit par une activité d’écoute menée par les technico-commerciaux, mais surtout par l’engagement concret de tous les collaborateurs d’ELPACK à toujours proposer une solution aux problèmes soumis.

La politique qualité engage enfin l’entreprise dans un objectif de limitation de l’impact de son activité sur l’environnement.

 
 
           
    PRESENTATION : Identité - Stratégie - Qualité - Maîtrise des procédés / RESSOURCES : Ressources humaines - Assemblage automatisé - Brasage sans plomb / nettoyage - Contrôle / test / ENSEMBLES COMPLETS : Présentation PHAREL - Identité PHAREL - Ressources humaines PHAREL - Moyens matériels PHAREL / CONTACT  
   
ELPACK 11, rue Henri Barbusse 26000 VALENCE
Tél. : 04 75 82 63 70 - Fax : 04 75 82 63 71- e-mail : point-entree@elpack.fr
© ELPACK. Réalisation FINGERPRINT.fr