Electronic Manufacturing Services

 
Pharel

The overall offering policy dates back to the early 1990s when ELPACK managers decided to create an entity dedicated to the testing and final assembly of electronic equipments in response to customer demands.

     

PHAREL was set up in 1992 and started off by manufacturing payment terminals in medium volumes.

As the company grew and diversified it had to strengthen the organisation and its technical resources.

Today, the value of the team at PHAREL lies in its ability to test and integrate complex electronic systems and to deliver quality products, even when this requires to use parts that have not been industrialized.
 

PHAREL, as ELPACK does, supports its customers throughout the development cycle (design, prototyping, pre-series production). By intervening as early as possible in the development phase, PHAREL can help to optimise the product's manufacturability.

In the post manufacturing activities, PHAREL's recent past has been marked by the significant growth of product-related logistics (customer stock management, product customisation, order preparation and direct shipment to end customers, complete after-sales service).

 
 
       
    COMPANY: About ELPACK - Strategy - Quality policy - Process control / OUR SKILLS: Our teams - Automated assembly - Lead-free soldering - Inspection / testing / FINAL ASSEMBLY & TEST: Introduction to PHAREL - About PHAREL - Organization - Means of production / CONTACT US  
   
ELPACK 11, rue Henri Barbusse 26000 VALENCE, France
Phone: 33 4 75 82 63 70 - Fax: 33 4 75 82 63 71- e-mail: point-entree@elpack.fr
© ELPACK. Realisation FINGERPRINT.fr

Intégration d'ensembles complets

Fabrication de matériel électronique

Fabrication de matériels électroniques
ensembles complets
présentation PHAREL
 
Pharel

La politique d’offre globale remonte au début des années 1990, époque à laquelle, pour répondre à la demande de leurs donneurs d’ordre, les dirigeants d’ELPACK décident de créer une entité dédiée au test et à l’intégration d'ensembles complets.

     

C’est ainsi qu’est constituée en 1992 la société PHAREL dont l’activité démarre avec la fabrication en volume de terminaux de paiement électronique.

Croissance et diversification poussent l’entreprise à se structurer et à étoffer ses ressources techniques.

Aujourd’hui encore, la pertinence de l’équipe PHAREL se mesure souvent dans sa capacité à prendre en charge le test et l’intégration de matériels électroniques complexes, et à livrer des produits de bonne manufacture, même à partir d’éléments peu ou pas industrialisés.
 

PHAREL, tout comme ELPACK, a toutefois vocation à assister le client dans les phases de développement (étude, prototype, présérie). Cette implication le plus en amont possible d’un projet contribue à l’optimisation de la fabricabilité du produit.

En aval des fabrications série, l’histoire récente de PHAREL a été marquée par le développement significatif de la logistique produit : gestion des stocks clients, personnalisation des produits, préparation de commande et expédition directe aux clients finaux, gestion complète du SAV.

 
 
       
    PRESENTATION : Identité - Stratégie - Qualité - Maîtrise des procédés / RESSOURCES : Ressources humaines - Assemblage automatisé - Brasage sans plomb / nettoyage - Contrôle / test / ENSEMBLES COMPLETS : Présentation PHAREL - Identité PHAREL - Ressources humaines PHAREL - Moyens matériels PHAREL / CONTACT  
   
ELPACK 11, rue Henri Barbusse 26000 VALENCE
Tél. : 04 75 82 63 70 - Fax : 04 75 82 63 71- e-mail : point-entree@elpack.fr
© ELPACK. Réalisation FINGERPRINT.fr